Dr. Anupa Siddhu, Director
Mr. Vijay Ram, A. O. (Administrative Officer)
Dr. Mani B. Kalra, Bursar
Mr. Balram Gupta, S. O. (Admin.)
Mr. Ashok Kohli, Sr. P.A. to Director
Mr. S.P. Singh, S.O. (Accounts)

Admission Committees

UG Admission Committee 2018

Convenor: : Dr. Meenakshi Mital
: Dr. Puja Gupta
: Dr. Dolly Florence
: Dr. Aparna Aggrawal
EOC : Dr. Neelima Asthana, Mr. Sultan Singh
SC/ST/OBC : Ms.Vishakha Sambhav

PG AdmissionCOMMITTEE 2018

Convenor: Dr. Punya Pillai
FN : Dr. Pulkit Mathur
RMDA  : Ms Vishakha Sambhav
FAS : Ms. Madhuri Nigam
DCE  : Dr. Sunaina Batra (Convenor)
HDCS : Ms. Dimple Rangila
DDPHN : Dr. Pooja Raizada & Dr. Shailly Nigam
Education : Dr. Neelima Asthana (B.Ed.) &  Mr. Sultan Singh (B.Ed. MR)
EOC  : Dr. Neelima Asthana / Mr. Sultan Singh
SC/ST/OBC : Ms.Vishakha Sambhav

UG Admission Grievance Committee 2018

Student Advisors : Dr. T.G. Rupa
Hostel Warden : Dr. Dolly Florence
SC/ST Nodal Officer : Dr. Lalita Verma
Medical : Dr. Sabina Sethi
Staff Council Secretary : Dr. Seema Sekhri
Anti-Ragging Committee

Dr. T.G. Rupa, Student Advisor

Dr. Dolly Florence, Hostel Warden

Equal Opporunity Cell (EOC)

Dr. Neelima Asthana, Convenor
Mr. Sultan Singh, Co-convenor 

Internal Complaints Committee

Dr. Bhanumathi Sharma, Presiding Officer
Ms. Chitra Sarkar, NGO Representative
Dr. T.G. Rupa, Member Secretary
Dr. Lalita Verma, Teaching Representative
Two (2) Non-Teaching representative
(Mr. Vijay Ram Bahuguna and Mr. Devinder Sharma)
Three (3) student representative

Medical Help Desk

Convenor: : Dr. Sabina Sethi
: Ms. Vibha Yadav
: Dr. Pooja Raizada

Nodal Officer and NSS Programme Officer at Lady Irwin College for anti-smoking campaign

Ms. Swati Kwatra
Dr. Aparna Khanna

NCC Officer

Ms. Savita Sagar

SC/ST Cell
Dr. Lalita Verma (Liaison Officer)
Ms. Madhuri Nigam

Ms. Savita Sagar

Contact Us

Sikandra Road
New Delhi - 110001
Phone/Fax: +91-11-23711222



Photo Gallery

  • Asia's Most Trusted Brand Awards 2016
  • Food and Nutrition
  • Human Development and Childhood Studies
  • Fabric and Apparel Science
  • Development Communication & Extension
  • Resource Management & Design Application
  • Department of Education