

## **Students' Association 2020-21 Lady Irwin College**

Sikandra Road, New Delhi - 110 001, Tel.: 2373 9432, 2371 1222

**College Students' Association** 

**President** Shivani Singh

**Secretary** Vimita Varshney

**Joint Secretary** Muskaan Sehdev

**Cultural President** Drishti Gupta

**Treasurer** Aishwarya A Nair

**Joint Treasurer** Anushka Sharma

**Senior Welfare Executive** Shivani Mandloi

**Hospitality President** Chetna Tanwar

**Debating Society President** Meher Mangat

**Stage Play Society President** Mannavi Nehra

**Dance Society President** Shubhangi Jaiswal

**Fashion Society President** Shaurya Dagar

**Fine Arts Society President** Srishti Goel

**Music Society President** Sneha Pandey

**Literary Society President** Niharika Jain

**Sports Society President** Simran Yadav

**Street Play Society President** Aditi Kumari

**NSS UNIT President** Palak Kaur

**Spicmacay Society President** Pannita Jain

**Eco Club President** Pavitra Khandelwal

**Photography and Film Society President** Preksha Gandhi

**Entrepreneurship Cell President** Aparna Verma

**Staff Advisors:** 

Dr. Mayanka Gupta Dr. Dipesh Aggarwal

## **NOTIFICATION**

Dated: 06.07.2021

## Subject: Release of Nomination form and Guidelines for nomination

It is hereby notified to all the current first year and second year students that the nomination form for applying for the elected posts of Students' Association, Lady Irwin College is now open.

You can download the following form from here:

Students' Association 2021-22 Form

The last date to apply is 09th July 2021 by 12:00 p.m.

## **GUIDELINES FOR FILLING THE NOMINATION FORM:**

1. The following posts are open for Students' Association Elections 2021-22:

NAME OF THE POST	WHO CAN APPLY
COLLEGE PRESIDENT	THIRD YEAR
COLLEGE SECRETARY	SECOND YEAR
COLLEGE JOINT SECRETARY	SECOND YEAR
CULTURAL PRESIDENT	THIRD YEAR
TREASURER	THIRD YEAR
JOINT TREASURER	SECOND YEAR
SENIOR WELFARE EXECUTIVE	THIRD YEAR
JUNIOR WELFARE EXECUTIVE (HONS)	SECOND YEAR
JUNIOR WELFARE EXECUTIVE (PASS)	SECOND YEAR
HOSPITALITY PRESIDENT	THIRD YEAR
HOSPITALITY OFFICERS (1)	SECOND YEAR
(2)	SECOND YEAR
ALL SOCIETIES PRESIDENT (14)	THIRD YEAR
ALL SOCIETIES SECRETARY (14)	SECOND YEAR

- 2. The nomination form once submitted cannot be withdrawn/modified
- 3. Keep checking the college website for the latest notifications
- 4. For any sort of clarification, write an email to-studentsassociation@lic.du.ac.in



SHIVANI SINGH (Students' Association President)





DR. MAYANKA GUPTA DR. DIPESH AGGARWAL (Election Officer)

(Election Officer)