

Students' Association 2020-21 Lady Irwin College

Sikandra Road, New Delhi - 110 001, Tel. : 2373 9432, 2371 1222

Staff Advisors: Dr. Mayanka Gupta Dr. Dipesh Aggarwal

NOTICE

Dated: 11.07.2021

Subject: Date of Students' Association and ICC Elections 2021-2022

This is to bring to your kind notice that Students' Association and ICC will hold the elections in an online mode for the year 2020-21 as per the below mentioned details.

Date: 19th July, 2021, Monday **Time:** 1:10 p.m.- 5:10 p.m.

DR. MAYANKA GUPTA

(Election Officer)

(Election Officer)

DR. DIPESH AGGARWAL

T. G. Lut

DR. T.G. RUPA (ICC Election Officer)

College Students' Association

President Shivani Singh

Secretary Vimita Varshney

Joint Secretary Muskaan Sehdev

Cultural President Drishti Gupta

Treasurer Aishwarya A Nair

Joint Treasurer Anushka Sharma

Senior Welfare Executive Shivani Mandloi

Hospitality President Chetna Tanwar

Debating Society President Meher Mangat

Stage Play Society President Mannavi Nehra

Dance Society President Shubhangi Jaiswal

Fashion Society President Shaurya Dagar

Fine Arts Society President Srishti Goel

Music Society President Sneha Pandey

Literary Society President Niharika Jain

Sports Society President Simran Yadav

Street Play Society President Aditi Kumari

NSS UNIT President Palak Kaur

Spicmacay Society President Pannita Jain

Eco Club President Pavitra Khandelwal

Photography and Film Society President Preksha Gandhi

Entrepreneurship Cell President Aparna Verma

SHIVANI SINGH (Students' Association President)