IC RESULTS 2023-24 LADY IRWIN COLLEGE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI 27.06.2023

The following students will constitute the IC 2023-24

ICC		
NAME OF THE POST	NAME OF THE POST HOLDER	
ICC PG REPRESENTATIVE	MS. MEGHSHREE MATHPAL(UNANIMOUS)	
ICC UG REPRESENTATIVE	MS. MAZIA RAHMAN	
ICC DOCTORAL REPRESENTATIVE	MS. NIDHI MAROTHIYA	

NOTE: KINDLY FIND ATTACHED DISTRIBUTION OF THE VOTES IN ANNEXURE 1

Prof. SHRADDHA KAPOOR

(IC CHAIRPERSON)

Graddle to

Ms. VISHAKHA SAMBHAV

Vishakha

(Student Advisor)

Dr. DIVYA MARTOLIA

ANNEXURE 1

TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTERS: 270

ICC ELECTIONS 2023-24

NAME OF THE POST	CANDIDATES	NO. OF VOTES
ICC UG REPRESENTATIVE	MS. MAZIA RAHMAN	138
	MS. SYED ASIYA	76
	NOTA	56



Prof. SHRADDHA KAPOOR

(IC CHAIRPERSON)

Ms. VISHAKAHA SAMBHAV

Vishakha

(Student Advisor)

Dr. DIVYA MARTOLIA