## LADY IRWIN COLLEGE

(University of Delhi) Sikandra Road, New Delhi – 110001

Dated: 22.09.2022

The following students have been elected as Student Representatives for the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) in the election held on 21.09.2022 against their nomination submitted to Lady Irwin College Election Officer Bearers.

S. No.	Names of elected candidates	Student Representatives	Course pursued	Contact number	E-mail id
1	MEHAK MUNJAL	Under-Graduate	B.Sc. Home Sc. Hons. III Year	9870201235	mehak.ug002@lic.du.ac.in
2	DIMPLE ADLAKHA	Post-Graduate	M. Sc. (F) Development Communication & Extension	9654158371	dimple.dce222@lic.du.ac.in
3	RASHMI DHASMANA	Research Scholar	Ph. D.	9718658909	rashmi.dhasmana@lic.du.ac.in

The Research Scholar was elected unopposed. Elections were conducted for the Undergraduate and Post-Graduate representatives where the number of candidates running for the posts were three and two respectively. The elected candidates won with the maximum number of votes.

This is for your necessary information and record purpose.

Dr. T. G. Rupa

Chairperson,

Internal Complaints Committee,

Lady Irwin College, University of Delhi,

Sikandra Road, New Delhi – 110001

gue 23/9/22

Dr. Swati Kwatra / Dr. Dipjyoti Konwar

Election Officers and Student Staff Advisors

Student Association,

Lady Irwin College, University of Delhi,

Sikandra Road, New Delhi – 110001

## **ANNEXURE 1**

## TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTERS:

N

Internal Complaints Committee, Lady Irwin College 2022-23

NAME OF THE POST	CANDIDATES	NO. OF VOTES
ICC UG REPRESENTATIVE	MEHAK MUNJAL	167
	ANUSHKA GUPTA	106
	RONAK BHAT	89
ICC PG REPRESENTATIVE	DIMPLE ADLAKHA	2.34
	BHUMIKA SHARMA	128

1. G. lup