## LADY IRWIN COLLEGE

## (University of Delhi) Sikandra Road, New Delhi – 110001

Dated: 19.07.2021

The following students have been elected as Student Representatives for the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) in the election held on 19.07.2021 against their nomination submitted to Lady Irwin College Election Officer Bearers.

S. No.	Names of elected candidates	Student Representatives	Course pursued	Contact number	E-mail id
1	SANCHITA CHAUHAN	Under-Graduate	B.Sc. (Hons.) Food Technology III Year	8383904583	sanchitachauhan.ft@lic.du.ac.in
2	ISHITA GOEL	Post-Graduate	M. Sc. (F) Development Communication & Extension	8586898396	ishita.dce15@lic.du.ac.in
3	RASHMI DHASMANA	Research Scholar	Ph. D.	9718658909	<u>dhasmana.rashmi@gmail.com</u>

The Research Scholar standing for the post was elected unopposed. Elections were conducted for the Undergraduate and Post-Graduate representatives where the number of candidates running for the posts were two and four respectively. The elected candidates won with the maximum number of votes.

This is for your necessary information and record purpose.

NOTE: Kindly find attached the distribution of votes in Annexure 1.

Dr. T. G. Rupa
Member Secretary,
Internal Complaints Committee,
Lady Irwin College, University of Delhi,
Sikandra Road, New Delhi – 110001



Dr. Mayanka Gupta / Dr. Dipesh Aggarwal
Election Officers and Student Staff Advisors
Student Association,
Lady Irwin College, University of Delhi,
Sikandra Road, New Delhi – 110001

## **ANNEXURE 1**

## TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTERS: 1195

Internal Complaints Committee, Lady Irwin College 2021-22

NAME OF THE POST	CANDIDATES	NO. OF VOTES
ICC UG REPRESENTATIVE	SANCHITA CHAUHAN	1035
	POOJA RANI	160
ICC PG REPRESENTATIVE	ISHITA GOEL	505
	PALAK KHANNA	341
	VISHAKHA	284
	VAISHALI CHOPRA	65
ICC Ph. D. REPRESENTATIVE	RASHMI DHASMANA	UNANIMOUS