IQAC MEETING-11-12-23

- 1. Meeting with AQAR core report writers was held
- 2. The team for SSR was expanded particularly for basic information members are Ashima Anand, Arpit Yadav, Chetna Arora, Sakshi Khurana.
- 3. The core SSR team will read the entire SSR write up. Members are Prof. Prof Archana Kumar, Prof Simmi Bhagat, Prof Pulkit Mahur, Dr Mayanka Gupta, Dr Meenal Jain, Dr. Ruchi Kaushik, Ms. Sapna Kumari.

Revised SSR Team

- 1. Prof Anupa Siddhu
- 2. Prof Sushma Goel
- 3. Prof Archana Kumar (Core)
- 4. Prof Deepali Rastogi
- 5. Prof Priti Joshi
- 6. Prof Pulkit Mahur (Core)
- 7. Prof Ritu Mathu
- 8. Prof Mani Bhasin
- 9. Ms. Arpit Yadav (Initial Pages)
- 10. Ms. Ashima Anand (Initial Pages)
- 11. Dr. Chetna Arora (Initial Pages)
- 12. Dr. Dimple Rangila
- 13. Dr Mayanka Gupta (Core)
- 14. Dr Meenal Jain (Core)
- 15. Dr. Ruchi Kaushik (Core)
- 16. Sapna Kumari (Core)
- 17. Prof Simmi Bhagat (Core)
- 18. Dr Sunaina Dua (Core)
- 19. Dr. Sakshi Khurana (Initial Pages)
- 20. Dr Aparna Agarwal (Core)

Prof Anupa Siddhu

Prof Sushma Goel

Prof Deepali Rastogi

Director

Convenor, IQAC

Co-convenor, IQAC