## **RESULTS (2023-24)**

COURSE	APPEARED	PASSED	1 <sup>st</sup> DIVISION
B.Sc. (Hons.) H.Sc.			
3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	99	95	92
B.Sc. (Pass) H.Sc.			
1 <sup>st</sup> Year	221	161	148
3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	198	165	151
B.Sc. (Hons.) Food Technology			
1 <sup>st</sup> Year	44	40	39
3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	87	81	79
M.Sc. 1st year			
FN	31	31	31
FAS	22	20	20
HDCS	15	15	15
RMDA	13	13	13
DCE	18	17	16
MGAIN			
M.Sc. 2nd Year	21	20	30
FN	31	30	
FAS	16	16	16
HDCS RMDA	23	22	22
DCE	15 16	15 16	15 16
DCE	10	10	10
B.Ed. (Home Science)			
1 <sup>st</sup> Year	62	57	53
2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	89	87	77
2 100	0,	07	, ,
PG DDPHN	30	25	25
TOTAL	1030	906	858

## **ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENTS (2023-24)**

Pass Home Science First Yr				
Itika				
Khushi Sharma, Rimjim Gupta				
Rida Fatima				
(Hons) Food Technology First Year				
Mahi Agarwal				
Kashish Narula				
Srishti				
B.Sc. Hons Home Science Third Yr				
Nidhi Tiwari				
Khushi Jha, Sanya Sarda				
Reshma Nafees				
<b>B.Sc.(Hons) Food Technology Third Year</b>				
Amisha Kohli				
Sara Biju Kannookadan				
Arpita Pant				
Pass Home Science Third Yr				
Anita				
Mansi Dubey				
Urmish Khan				
<b>Bachelor of Education Part-I</b>				
Jyoti Dubey				
Rishita Sethi				
Aparna Mathur				
B. Ed. Part II				
Ankita Tiwari, Chanchal				
Geetanjali Yadav				
Rushda Asim				
. FAS First Yr				
Kanchi Agarwal				
Rushil Agrawal				
Harshita Sirohi				
. RMDA First Yr				
Aditi Agarwal				
Deepanshi Gupta				
Saloni Aggarwal				

	M.Sc	. HDCS First Yr			
	1 <sup>st</sup>	Sanchita Sen			
	$2^{nd}$	Shraddha Nayak			
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Smriti			
	M.Sc	. FN First Yr			
	1 <sup>st</sup>	Mehak Mittal			
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Trishika Dey			
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Aarchi Arora, Ishita Jain			
	M.Sc. DCE First Yr				
	1 <sup>st</sup>	Ishita Jain, Akanksha Rana			
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Mehak Munjal			
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Bhupinder Kaur			
	PGD	DPHN			
	1 st	Jessica Thukral			
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Priya Dwivedi			
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Vaishali Prashar			
	M.Sc	. RMDA Second Yr			
	1 <sup>st</sup>	Pratibha Sharma			
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Aastha Anand			
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Pranjal			
M.Sc. FAS Second Yr					
	1 <sup>st</sup>	Chanchal Sharma			
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Naoroibam Bedeya Rani Devi			
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Komal Rakholia			
		. HDCS Second Yr			
	1 <sup>st</sup>	Harshita			
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Ojasvi Saini			
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Anshu Yadav			
		DCE Second Yr			
	1 <sup>st</sup>	Pragati Gulati, Shomirin Khashimwo			
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Meghshree Mathpal			
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Shruti Verma			
		. FN Second Yr			
	1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Ishika Tayal			
	Zind	Shivani Jha			