Lady Irwin College

University of Delhi
NAAC Accredation A+ | NIRF Ranking 24

Students’ Association


Lady Irwin College has a very organized and democratically elected Student Association. It enhances the overall educational experiences of students through development of, exposure to, and participation in social, cultural, multicultural, intellectual, recreational, traditional and community service programs. The Students Association comprises the Central Executive body and Fourteen societies who work in a comprehensive and coordinated manner, complementing each other’s functions and achieving their collective goals. The Students’ Association organizes various events throughout the year, which broaden the scope of education besides providing students a platform to show-case their talents and learn managerial and organizational competencies.

Central Executive Body (2022-2023)

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Swati Sharma and Dr. Dipjyoti Konwar Staff Advisor, Students’ Association
2 Ms. Pranya Dutta President, Students’ Association
3 Ms. Anushka Sharma Secretary
4 Ms. Vidhi Bansal Joint Secretary
5 Ms. Kritika Sethi Cultural President
6 Ms. Abhiniti Jain College Treasurer
7 Ms. Simran Arora College Joint Treasurer
8 Ms. Bhupinder Kaur Senior Welfare Executive
9 Ms. Pihu Garg Junior Welfare Executive
10 Ms. Khushi Jain Hospitality President
11 Ms. Soumya Kaushik Hospitality Officer


Skip to content